Board of Directors

Citadel

Name Officers Year Email
Mrs. Suzanne Campbell Chisolm ’04 scampbell@campbell-law-firm.com
Mrs. Angela M. Errera ’03 angmots@yahoo.com
LTC John W. Falkenbury, USA, Ret. ’78 cidgrad78@gmail.com
Mr. Michael S. Flintom ’94 flintom20@aol.com
Mr. Phillip Florence, Jr. ’90 phil@theflorencelaw.com
COL Julian G. Frasier, III, SCM Sargent at Arms ’59 jgfrasier@frasiertire.com
Mr. Robert G. Hoak Executive Director ’78 rhoak@citadel.edu
Mr. Leonard L. Hutchison, III ’08 len.hutchison@wellsfargo.com
Mr. Jauron S. Ingram ’00 jauron.ingram@gmail.com
Mr. Alfred R. Kennickell, Jr. President ’77 alk@kennickell.com
Mr. W. Keller Kissam ’88 kkissam@scana.com
Mr. William Culbreath ’79 Will.Culbreath@baldor.abb.com
Mr. A. Foster McKissick, III Past President ’78 afm@fairwayford.com
Mrs. Shannon Mease Treasurer shannon.mease@citadel.edu
Col. John A. Fisher  ’87 fisher5onthego@gmail.com
Mr. William M. Ogburn Memorial Fund Chairman ’67 ogburnw@bellsouth.net
COL John A. Olshefski, USA, Ret. ’80 john.olshefski@gmail.com
Mr. F. Xavier Starkes President Elect ’84 xavier@starkeslawfirm.com
Mr. James R. Sanders, Jr. ’94 ricky@palmettoculligan.com