Board of Directors

Citadel

Name Officers Year Email
Mrs. Suzanne Campbell Chisolm ’04 scampbell@campbell-law-firm.com
Mr. William Culbreath ’79 Will.Culbreath@baldor.abb.com
Mrs. Angela M. Errera ’03 angmots@yahoo.com
LTC John W. Falkenbury, USA, Ret. ’78 cidgrad78@gmail.com
Col. John A. Fisher ’87 fisher5onthego@gmail.com
Mr. Phillip Florence, Jr. ’90 phil@theflorencelaw.com
COL Julian G. Frasier, III, SCM Emeritus ’59 jgfrasier@frasiertire.com
Mr. Robert G. Hoak  Executive Director of TCBF ’78 rhoak@citadel.edu
Mr. Leonard L. Hutchison, III ’08 len.hutchison@wellsfargo.com
Mr. Alfred R. Kennickell, Jr.  Past President ’77 alk@kennickell.com
Ms. Stephanie McNeill ’07 mcneillalicia07@gmail.com
Mr. Ritchie McQueeney ’78 frmcem@aol.com
Mrs. Shannon Mease  Treasurer shannon.mease@citadel.edu
Mr. William M. Ogburn Memorial Fund Chairman  ’67 ogburnw@bellsouth.net
COL John A. Olshefski, USA, Ret.  ’80 john.olshefski@gmail.com
Mr. Taylor Powell ’06 jtp@lalawsc.com
Mr. James R. Sanders, Jr. ’94 ricky@palmettoculligan.com
Mr. F. Xavier Starkes  President  ’84  xavier@starkeslawfirm.com

 

 

Col. John A. Fisher